Summer Vacation Destination

Summer Vacation Destination

It’s almost April and everyone keeps asking me if I’m going on vacation anywhere this summer. I’ve just realized that I don’t have a summer vacation, or any vacation planned coming up in the near future.

I spent an hour last night looking into European vacation destinations. The one’s that I found I really was interested in are the vacations where you have to take a plane and then drive 3 hours to get to the destination; I’m NOT looking for that. I probably would only get about 5 days so I don’t want to waste my time, just a simple plane ride will be enough for me.

I currently live in Ireland, so it makes traveling to European destinations much easier and more affordable. I just can’t seem to find a European destination! Yes, there are plenty, but I’m looking for a certain vacation

Here’s what I’m looking for: some time to relax on a beach in the sun as well as being able to explore a city.

If anyone has any suggestions I’m all ears!

Looking for more travel blogs? Check out SimplyTheScoop.com and select the “Travel” category and explore!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About simplythescoop

SimplyTheScoop is an interactive website for users to explore and create topics and events that impact you, your community and the world around you. With one click you can read, post and follow interesting topics, events and conversations about your favorite locations, places and interests. Out of the loop, be connected and SCOOP!!!

Leave a Reply

