If I could trade lives with someone, who would it be?

If I could trade lives with someone, who would it be?

My friends and I were asking each other random questions the other day, and this was one of them. There were no restrictions on if the person could be fictional or not, so I picked Hermoine Granger.

Kind of an odd choice I know, but I’m currently reading the Harry Potter series. Yes, I’m admitting that I’m reading them for the first time now. I read the first two and then never got around to finishing the rest. I haven’t seen the movies past the second because I love reading the story before seeing movies. But anyways, let’s just say I’m in a Harry Potter mindset right now.

So, my answer to this question is Hermoine. Mainly because I want to be able to cast spells and what not. No, not evil spells, I’m talking like make myself dinner, clean my room, be able to transport myself places (travel), and do funny things when people annoy me.

That, and I think that she’s very pretty so that’s a plus!

See more blogs like this at: https://www.simplythescoop.com/topic-detail/mYKrjQ==/if-i-could-trade-lives-with-someone–who-would-it-be

Tags: , , , , ,

About simplythescoop

SimplyTheScoop is an interactive website for users to explore and create topics and events that impact you, your community and the world around you. With one click you can read, post and follow interesting topics, events and conversations about your favorite locations, places and interests. Out of the loop, be connected and SCOOP!!!

One response to “If I could trade lives with someone, who would it be?”

  1. Jeyna Grace says :

    Welcome aboard the Hogwarts Express 🙂

Leave a Reply

