Spring Coral Clothes

Spring Coral Clothes

The Fall is probably my favorite time of the year for the style of clothes. I’m a San Francisco girl so I’m into the jeans, boots, sweater look; it’s what I grew up with really. But Spring is upon us which means color, color, color!

I’m not the biggest fan of the Spring season, I won’t lie. The season doesn’t do much for me, minus the fact that the weather is warming up. I will say I am a very big fan of the bright colors you see with clothes in the spring. I’m a big fan of coral in particular, I think it is such a beautiful color and it can really make your outfit.

I work at Tommy Hilfiger and there is a lot of color coming in in the women’s and kids departments. We’ve gotten so many customers in the past two days just raving about the coral kids sweaters or the coral dresses and tops we have in women’s. I wore a bright coral / pinkish top today and got about 5 compliments on it.

In my opinion coral is such a fabulous color and I think we will be seeing plenty of it this Spring. Get your credit cards ready people!

Want to see more blogs about fashion? Checkout https://www.simplythescoop.com/ for more blogs like this!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About simplythescoop

SimplyTheScoop is an interactive website for users to explore and create topics and events that impact you, your community and the world around you. With one click you can read, post and follow interesting topics, events and conversations about your favorite locations, places and interests. Out of the loop, be connected and SCOOP!!!

Leave a Reply

