Spring Sweaters

Spring Sweaters

Spring is upon us and spring fashion pieces will be taking over stores soon (If they haven’t already). One of my favorite spring fashion pieces is the sweater. Not the heavy winter sweater we’ve all be living in everyday for the past few months, I’m talking about the light, cute, comfortable sweater.

I’m naturally a cold person so I take great joy in purchasing my lighter sweaters for the spring. They are great to throw over a dress, wear with your favorite pair of jeans, cute shorts, or even a fun and flirty long skirt.

I will need to start my shopping and make sure I don’t miss out on all of the cute chic sweaters!

What’s your favorite spring fashion piece?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About simplythescoop

SimplyTheScoop is an interactive website for users to explore and create topics and events that impact you, your community and the world around you. With one click you can read, post and follow interesting topics, events and conversations about your favorite locations, places and interests. Out of the loop, be connected and SCOOP!!!

2 responses to “Spring Sweaters”

  1. Sarmistha Goswami says :

    Lighter sweaters definitely look very chic and stylish and its great to flaunt them when you don’t have to battle with extreme weather. I personally love denim jackets and gillets for spring as they are versatile and always adds some edge to an outfit. Thanks for sharing the post 🙂
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

