Get Me A Table At…

Get Me A Table At...

Chicago is a city full of fantastic shopping and delectable dining. Each time I travel home to visit my boyfriend and family, trying a new restaurant is always a must. However, since my lovely boyfriend managed to fracture his foot a couple days ago, traveling around the city this weekend is going to have to be easy. While my go to is always Piccolo Sogno, located on N. Halsted, this weekend I may just branch out.
When searching for the new trending chef in Chicago, with popularity often comes a higher price tag. As long as the quality of food and overall experience matches the bill, I don’t have a problem splurging. So with that, I have made a list of my top 5 restaurants to try each time I come home to visit. Since I don’t have the funds to go out to dinner more than once a weekend, and coming home to visit only happens once a month, it may take awhile to complete my wish list.

Check out the list at: https://www.simplythescoop.com/topic-detail/mICtjQ==/get-me-a-table-at

Tags: , , , ,

About simplythescoop

SimplyTheScoop is an interactive website for users to explore and create topics and events that impact you, your community and the world around you. With one click you can read, post and follow interesting topics, events and conversations about your favorite locations, places and interests. Out of the loop, be connected and SCOOP!!!

Leave a Reply

